live football on your computer

Live from Amsterdam: full-length concerts from Paradiso & De Melkweg

Melkweg, Amsterdam, July 19, 2005

The Dangermen Sessions Live & Intensified,
presentation of the album The Dangermen Sessions

back to the concert index: click here

full screen: click the little square with the arrow
1 Dangerman A.K.A. Highwire
2 It Mek
3 Shame And Scandal In The Family
4 You Keep Hangin' On
5 Girl, Why Don't You
6 Sky Larking
7 Taller Than You Are
8 You'll Lose A Good Thing
9 The Prince
10 Lola
11 So Much Trouble In The World
12 Israelites
13 I Chase The Devil
14 Wonderful World, Beautiful People
15 John Jones
16 One Step Beyond
17 Dreader Than Dread
18 Nightboat To Cairo
19 Madness
20 Pappa's Got A Brand New Pig Bag

back to the concert index: click here

English ska band Madness was born in London's Camden Town in 1976. The group released their debut album three years later and became the most successful band of the english ska scene of the early 1980s. Before the band broke up in 1986, they produced Baggy Trousers, Night Boat To Cairo, In The City, Our House, Embarrassment, and many other classics. Madness picked up the pieces in 1992 when they reissued their 1981 single It Must Be Love. At the first Madness reunion festival Madstock! in Finsbury Park the crowd, dancing to the band's signature song One Step Beyond, made the earth tremble to 4.5 on the Richter scale.
live football on your computer

contact | privacy policy