live football on your computer

Live from Amsterdam: full-length concerts from Paradiso & De Melkweg

The Brand New Heavies
Paradiso, Amsterdam, May 13, 2007

back to the concert index: click here

full screen: click the little square with the arrow
1 Snake Hips
2 Never Stop
3 Dream On Dreamer
4 Got to Give
5 Sex God
6 Right On
7 Midnight At The Oasis
8 Day Break
9 I Don't Know Why I Love You
10 Stay This Way
11 Brother Sister
12 Let's Do It Again
13 You Are The Universe
14 Dream Come True
15 Encore

back to the concert index: click here

The Brand New Heavies started out as acid jazz pioneers in the 1985. Their breakthrough came after they released their debut album on the legendary Acid Jazz Records label. Singer N'Dea Davenport left the band for ten years, to return in 2005. Sieda Garrett and soul singer Carleen Anderson filled the vocal gap in between. Meanwhile the group's original acid jazz sound had turned more and more into funk.
live football on your computer

contact | privacy policy